Mater Dei High School Athletics

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Junior Varsity Schedule

    Last Revised: 3/27/18      
           Record 7 - 8
Date Day Opponent Site Time Final Score
2/27/2018 Tuesday El Toro El Toro 7:30 PM  W - El Toro 0 - MD 12
3/2/2018 Friday Newport Harbor Newport Harbor 5:00 PM  L -  Newport 14 - MD 12
3/5/2018 Monday Santiago Mater Dei 5:30 PM  L - Santiago 15 - MD 1
3/9/2018 Friday Trabuco Hills Trabuco Hills 7:30 PM  L - Trabuco Hills 12 - MD 7
3/13/2018 Tuesday Tesoro Tesoro 7:30 PM  L - Tesoro 8 - MD 7
3/15/2018 Thursday Corona Del Mar Mater Dei 5:00 PM  W - CDM 9 - MD 10
3/20/2018 Tuesday Beckman Beckman 5:30 PM
 W - Beckman 6 - MD 7
3/23/2018 Friday Yorba Linda Mater Dei 5:00 PM  L - Yorba Linda 12 - MD 0
3/26/2018 Monday Portola Mater Dei 5:30 PM  W - Portola 4 - MD 15
    SPRING BREAK      
4/10/2018 Tuesday Jserra Mater Dei 5:30 PM  W - JSerra 3 - MD 10
4/12/2018 Thursday Santa Margarita Santa Margarita 5:00 PM  W - Santa Marg 7 - MD 11
4/17/2018 Tuesday Servite Servite 6:00 PM   L - Servite 13 - MD 4
4/18/2018 Wednesday Santa Margarita Mater Dei 7:00 PM   L - Santa Marg - 7 - MD 5
4/24/2018 Tuesday Jserra Jserra 5:00 PM   W - JSerra 0 - MD 11
4/26/2018 Thursday Servite Mater Dei 5:00 PM   L - Servite 11 - MD 5
4/28/2018 Saturday JV Tourney Rancho Bernardo HS 10:00 AM  10:00 am, 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm