Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

Varsity Schedule

 
MATER DEI HIGH SCHOOL
Varsity Girls Lacrosse Schedule
 
 
Date Day Opponent Site Time
2/18/20 Tuesday Foothill** Foothill 5:30 PM
2/20/20 Thursday Newport Mater Dei 5:30 PM
2/25/20 Tuesday Torrey Pines Mater Dei 5:30PM
2/27/20 Thursday La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon 4:30PM
3/2/20 Monday Westlake Westlake 5:00 PM
3/5/20 Thursday Orange Lutheran OC Great Park 4:30 PM
3/10/20 Tuesday Rosary Rosary 3:30PM
3/13/20 Friday Aliso Niguel Aliso Niguel 5:30PM
3/17/20 Tuesday Santa Margarita Mater Dei 5:30PM
3/20/20 Friday St. Margaret's Episcopal Mater Dei 5:30PM
3/23/20 Monday JSerra JSerra 3:30PM
3/30/20 Monday Orange Lutheran Mater Dei 5:30PM
4/2/20 Thursday Foothill Foothill 5:30 PM
4/6/20 Monday Granite Bay Mater Dei 5:30PM
4/8/20 Wednesday Santa Margarita Santa Margarita 5:00 PM
4/17/20 Friday Poway Mater Dei 3:30 PM
4/22/20 Wednesday Jserra Mater Dei 5:00PM
4/25/20 Saturday Scripps Ranch Scripps Ranch 11:00AM
4/27/20 Monday Rosary (Senior Night) Mater Dei 5:30PM