Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

College Commitments

Congratulations to our Players Committed to playing Lacrosse in College

Graduation Year Name School
2013 Janelle Williams Mercyhurst University
2014 Eliana Galindo Fresno State University
  Kenley Harrington Regis University
  Stephanie Bayer Regis University
2016 Alexia Hipsher Grand Valley State
2017 Grace Houser UC Berkeley
  Madeline Hooks Butler University
  Lauren Gonzales Fresno State University
  Mackenzie Wallevand Fresno State University 
  Courtney Walburger Fresno State University
2018 Sydney Payne Arizona State University
  Hailee Andry Kent State University
  Bailey Burden Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
2019 Gianna Danese Columbia University
  Tess Keiser Arizona State University
  Jamie Ko Wesleyan University
  Peyton Smith Dartmouth College
2020 Georgia Glowaki University of Tampa