Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

Schedules & Scores

VARSITY   2022    
         
Date Day Opponent Site Time
11/30/2021 Tuesday OC Winter Showcase- JSerra MD 3:00
12/2/2021 Thursday OC Winter Showcase- San Juan Hills San Juan Hills 5:00
12/4/2021 Saturday OC Winter Showcase- El Dorado OC Great Park Field #6 9:00
12/6/2021 Monday Foothill MD 3:00
12/9/2021 Thursday Harvard-Westlake Mater Dei 5:00
12/11/2021 Saturday Best of the West- Los Alamitos University 8:00
12/11/2021 Saturday Best of the West- Santiago/Corona University 2:00
12/18/2021 Saturday Best of the West- TBA University TBA
12/18/2021 Saturday Best of the West-TBA University TBA
12/21/2021 Tuesday LB Poly LB Poly TBA
12/27/2021 Monday Excalibur TBA TBA
12/28/2021 Tuesday Excalibur TBA TBA
12/29/2021 Wednesday Excalibur TBA TBA
1/6/2022 Thursday Orange Lutheran* Orange Lutheran 3:15
1/11/2022 Tuesday Santa Margarita* Mater Dei  3:15
1/13/2022 Thursday Rosary* Mater Dei 3:15
1/18/2022 Thursday JSerra* Mater Dei 5:00
1/24/2022 Monday Orange Lutheran* Mater Dei 3:15
1/262022 Wednesday Santa Margarita* Santa Margarita 5:00
1/29/2022 Saturday Rosary* OC Great Park 3:15
2/1/2022 Tuesday JSerra* JSerra 6:15
         
* League Game        
JV   2022    
         
Date Day Opponent Site Time
11/30/2021 Tuesday OC Winter Showcase- Davinci MD 4:30
12/2/2021 Thursday OC Winter Showcase- Beckman Beckman 3:15
12/4/2021 Saturday OC Winter Showcase- Yucca Valley OC Great Park Field #6 10:30
12/6/2021 Monday Foothill MD 5:00
12/11/2021 Saturday Best of the West- Esperanza University 9:15
12/11/2021 Saturday Best of the West- Santiago/Carona University 2:15
12/18/2021 Saturday Best of the West- TBA Edison TBA
12/18/2021 Saturday Best of the West-TBA Edison TBA
12/21/2021 Tuesday LB Poly LB Poly TBA
1/6/2022 Thursday Orange Lutheran* Orange Lutheran 5:00
1/11/2022 Tuesday Santa Margarita* Mater Dei  4:30
1/13/2022 Thursday Rosary* Mater Dei 3:15
1/18/2022 Thursday JSerra* Mater Dei 3:15
1/24/2022 Monday Orange Lutheran* Mater Dei 3:15
1/25/2022 Tuesday LB Poly LB Poly 3:15
1/262022 Wednesday Santa Margarita* Santa Margarita 6:00
1/29/2022 Saturday Rosary* OC Great Park 3:15
2/1/2022 Tuesday JSerra* JSerra 4:30
         
         
         
         
* League Game        
F/S   2022    
         
Date Day Opponent Site Time
11/30/2021 Tuesday OC Winter Showcase- JSerra MD 3:00
12/2/2021 Thursday OC Winter Showcase- OLU MD 3:00
12/4/2021 Saturday OC Winter Showcase- Woodbridge OC Great Park 9:00
12/6/2021 Monday Foothill MD 3:00
12/9/2021 Thursday LB Poly MD 3:15
12/11/2021 Saturday Best of the West- San Juan Hills Laguna Niguel Skate Park 9:15
12/11/2021 Saturday Best of the West- Los Alamitos Laguna Niguel Skate Park 11:45
12/18/2021 Saturday Best of the West- TBA Laguna Niguel Skate Park TBA
12/18/2021 Saturday Best of the West-TBA Laguna Niguel Skate Park TBA
12/21/2021 Tuesday LB Poly LB Poly TBA
1/4/0222 Tuesday LB Poly MD 3:15
1/6/2021 Thursday OLU MD 3:15
1/11/22 Tuesday Santa Margarita* Mater Dei  3:00
1/20/22 Thursday Santa Margarita* Santa Margarita 3:00
1/24/22 Monday OLU OLU 3:15
1/25/22 Tuesday LB Poly LB Poly 3:15
1/262022 Wednesday Santa Margarita* Santa Margarita 3:00
2/2/2022 Wednesday JSerra JSerra 3:00