Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

2020-2021 Girls Tennis Schedule & Scores

Girls Varsity Schedule *updated 3.21.2021
Date Day Opponent Site Time
2/23/2021 Tuesday Crean Lutheran Los Cab 3:15pm
3/4/2021 Thursday Laguna Laguna 3:15pm
3/11/2021 Thursday Los Alamitos Los Cab 3:15pm
3/18/2021 Thursday *JSerra JSerra 2:30pm
3/19/2021 Friday Sage Hill Sage Hill 3:15pm
3/23/2021 Tuesday *Orange Lutheran Orange Lutheran 3:15pm
3/25/2021 Thursday Rosary Academy Rosary Academy 3:15pm
3/29/2021 Monday MLK MLK 3:15pm
3/30/2021 Tuesday *Santa Margarita Los Cab 3:15pm
4/15/2021 Thursday *JSerra Los Cab 3:15pm
4/20/2021 Tuesday *Orange Lutheran Los Cab 3:15pm
4/27/2021 Tuesday Rosary Academy Los Cab 3:15pm
4/29/2021 Thursday *Santa Margarita Santa Margarita 3:15pm
5/5/2021 Wednesday *League Individual Tournament   11:00am
5/6/2021 Thursday   9:00am
Girls JV Schedule *updated 3.28.2021
Date Day Opponent Site Time Team
2/23/2021 Tuesday Crean Lutheran Crean Lutheran 3:00pm JV Red
3/4/2021 Thursday Laguna Los Cab 3:00pm JV Grey
3/6/2021 Saturday Jserra* Jserra 10:00am JV Red
3/8/2021 Monday Sage Hill Los Cab 3:00pm JV Grey
3/11/2021 Thursday Los Alamitos 1 Los Alamitos 3:00pm JV Red
3/11/2021 Thursday Los Alamitos 2* Los Alamitos 3:00pm JV Grey
3/18/2021 Thursday *JSerra Los Cab 2:00pm JV Red
3/19/2021 Friday Jserra* Los Cab 2:30pm JV Grey
3/23/2021 Tuesday *Orange Lutheran Los Cab 2:00pm JV Red(c)
3/25/2021 Thursday Rosary Academy Los Cab 3:15pm JV Grey
3/29/2021 Monday MLK Los Cab 3:00pm JV Red(c)
3/30/2021 Tuesday *Santa Margarita Santa Margarita 3:15pm JV Red
4/15/2021 Thursday *JSerra JSerra 3:15pm JV Grey
4/20/2021 Tuesday *Orange Lutheran Orange Lutheran 3:15pm JV Red
4/23/2021 Friday San Clemente* San Clemente 3:00pm JV Grey
4/27/2021 Tuesday *Rosary Academy Rosary Academy 3:15pm JV Red
4/29/2021 Thursday *Santa Margarita Los Cab 2:00pm TBA
5/1/2021 Saturday Jserra* Jserra 1:00pm TBA
5/5/2021 Wednesday *League Individual Tournament Santa Margarita 11:00am TBA
5/6/2021 Thursday JSerra 9:00am TBA