National Signing Days: 2023-24

The following members of the Class of 2024 have committed to continue their career at the college level. These students have demonstrated exceptional skill, dedication, and determination in their respective sports, and their hard work has paid off. We congratulate these outstanding students, as well as their parents, for their unwavering support and commitment to their sport. This achievement marks a significant milestone in their journey, and we are thrilled to see them take the next step in their careers. We look forward to supporting them as they continue to excel in their chosen sports and make their mark in the college athletic arena and beyond.


Brody Connors, Old Dominion University
John Elliott, University of Southern California
Wylan Moss, University of California, Los Angeles
Braden Ruiz, Saint Mary’s College

Boys Basketball
Scotty Belnap, Utah Tech University
Brady Karich, Claremont McKenna

Girls Basketball
Jenessa Cotton, Duke University
Emily Shaw, Central Washington University

Cross Country/Track & Field
Kennedy Duralde, Pepperdine University

Hannah Clark, Clemson University

Brandon Baker, University of Texas
Aydin Breland, University of Oregon
Elijah Brown, Stanford University
Marcus Brown, Stanford University
Zabien Brown, University of Alabama
Ajon Bryant, California State University, Sacramento
Deandre Carter, Auburn University
Jeilani Davis, University of Utah
Kainoa Davis, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Ramere Davis, Northern Arizona University
Cristian Fallani, Black Hills State University
Nathaniel Frazier, University of Georgia
Jack Ressler, University of Oregon
Rylan Vagana, Texas Tech University
Tanner Williams, Utah State University

Boys Lacrosse
McClaine Cantrell, Salisbury University
Thomas White, Manhattan College

Girls Lacrosse
Kate Caffarelli, Salisbury University
Makenna Evans, Butler University

Amelia Haney, University of Notre Dame

Chase Decker, Dartmouth College
Alex Lech, Boston College
Elizabeth Struve, Tulane University
Ashtyn Tierney, Stanford University

Boys Soccer
Kevin Abarca, San Diego State University
Michael Cherico, Amherst College
Brayden McClelland, California State University, Los Angeles
Jared Keyvan, University of Redlands

Girls Soccer
Lily Biddulph, University of Southern California
Hannah Caira, Vanguard University
Tatum Cohen, Emerson College
Josselyne Navarrete, Vanguard University
Shannon Nettekoven, Cal State University, Fullerton
Jenna Rivera, University of California, San Diego
Grace Sarabia, Portland State University
Sierra Schwarz, University of the Pacific
Sophia Vazquez, Misericordia University
Piper Wilkison, Butler University

Catherine Kawabe, Tufts University
Jayleen Scott, University of the Pacific

Swimming & Diving
Jaiden Lynch, University of Texas, Austin

Boys Tennis
James Krantz, University of California, San Diego

Girls Tennis
Chloe Vu, University of California, Riverside
Athena Wardy, University of California, San Diego
Veronika Zarovna, Idaho State University

Boys Volleyball
Tyler Robinson, University of Southern California
Colin Such, Vanguard University
Matthew Wheels, University of Hawaii at Manoa

Girls Volleyball
Malyssa Cawa, Stanford University
Isabel Clark, University of San Diego
Cymarah Gordon, Michigan University
Julia Kakkis, Brown University

Boys Water Polo
Nathaniel Banos, Princeton University
Alexander Oprea, University of California, Berkeley
Owen Rauth, Cal Baptist University

Girls Water Polo
Sophia Bunnell, University of Michigan
Tatum Dwyer, Claremont McKenna College
Chloe Mei Espinosa, Pomona College
Hadley Harbilas, Princeton University

Girls Wrestling
Samantha Arce, McKendree University

As of April 17, 2024.